Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Houston Weight Loss

Surgical Weight Loss located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Houston Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOASHAMIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I would recommend anyone whose ready for a lifestyle to come toHouston Weight Loss with Dr. Wadiwala. They explain in detail what are the best options for you . The staff is very kind and patient which makes the process very smooth.
Letresha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Fantastic and happy about my decision
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
I believe everything is great with the customer service I have received as well as the communication from staff.
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Awesome
Alejandro U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Extremely Professionals
CATALIN B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Perfet
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Very nice Personel and especially Dr Wadewala a very good Doctor make me feel very contable and attentive to his patients
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience with the doctor
Ken H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Wadiwala was very pleasant and thorough during my initial consultation. I did not feel like I was rushed. He answered all my questions and concerns. I scheduled my Gastric Sleeve surgery for 10/27/2021. I’m very confident that I will be in good hand and will have a successful surgery. I would highly recommend him.
BRITTANY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
The staff are all so friendly, non -judgemental and understanding. It was so nice to be so comfortable. Dr. Wadiwala took the time to explain everything!
STACY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone was extremely kind. Dr. W took time and listened to me and answered all of my questions.
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent job super happy
Ms. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Hello! So, I have been inquiring & wanting to know more & this staff & doctor are amazing! I could have the simplest question & they don’t make me feel bad about asking, they are very polite, and caring. I spoke with Ms. Tannia today & she was so sweet! I truly appreciate all of your help & the kindness. I’m sure this will be the first review of many from me, I just appreciate politeness… Awesome
Sahar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great Doctor
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
staff was awesome and very attentive
Queena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Awesome work. I was extremely nervous but the surgery was real fast and my total Weightloss is 82lbs. I hit my year mark about 5 days ago.
KIRSTY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
He’s excellent at what he does. I also got phenomenal care
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
The team at this practice is very kind, friendly, and has good communication skills.
ASHLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
.