Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Houston Weight Loss

Surgical Weight Loss located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Houston Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Muy buena experiencia y explicación!!
ANDREA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent!!!
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The dr and staff are the best
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr.Wadiwala is a wonderful and very good Doctor.He is very compassionate and care about his patients.So I would recommend him. Thanks Pam
BETSY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Really attentive staff and Doctor was very sensitive to my situation
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Wadiwala is fantastic. Very informative and professional. His staff makes it such a smooth visit
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
My experience was good. I staff was nice and knowledgeable . The Dr wadiwala had a good bedside manner and gave me time to answer all my questions about the process. I was able to be seen before I was able to get the paperwork finished !
SUSANA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent care and aftercare. Excited for this new journey.
Jayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I have had nothing but superior service from Dr. Wadiwala and his staff since my initial consultation back in Feb 2022.....I was sleeved March 28th and even with a few complications....the care and dedication from this team has been amazing to get me back on the road to recovery....I am now 6 weeks post op and down 73 pounds and could not be happier....thank you Dr. Wadiwala and staff.
AMY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Office staff very nice and professional Dr Wadiwala answers all my questions
Thi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I had my gallbladder removal done. Dr Wadiwala was throughout and very caring. He checked on me multiple times after surgery to make sure I was doing okay. The staffs were very friendly and attentive.
KATIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great staff Great dr
Summer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very nice
Misti N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great office and staff
MARIA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Muy amable
ALLYIAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone was super nice and my appointment was very quick.
Demetric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Always very attentive and caring! I continue to receive the best care! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Martin Jr R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I've had two hernia repair surgeries. There were no complications with either of them. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wadiwala.
Gerard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone nice in the office. No complications.