Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Houston Weight Loss

Surgical Weight Loss located in Houston, TX

92 total reviews

Houston Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronaldine L.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very knowledgeable Doctor and very professional!
Ashly J.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Wadiwala changed my life.. Thank u Sir!
Ingrid J.
Submitted 09/16/22
Hace 5 meses me realicé la cirugía de manga gástrica, pesaba 271 lbs. Y hoy estoy en 198 lbs. Muy recomendado el Dr. Wadiwala
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 09/15/22
My life has changed. I’m more energetic and self confident. It’s been 8 months since my surgery and I’ve lost 66 pounds.
David G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional in explaining the process of the gastric sleeve. And saying it would be best for me to have that procedure
Rosa J.
Submitted 09/09/22
Muy burno
JANET S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Love the service here. Everyone is super nice and they always have fast service.
Kristy S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Muy excelente trato.
Anjalea M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Amazing Dr and Staff!
Frida L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Es muy buena
HERCILIA A.
Submitted 08/19/22
Feliz
PRISCILLA S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent!
Silvia G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Really good services and caring staff, make the whole process run good and smooth. I will recommend Dr. Wadiwala to be your first choice if you looking for excellency.
LESLIE E.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Wadiwala saved my life & changed my health for the better. I can definitely say that deciding weight loss surgery is a life altering procedure but I couldn’t have been able to complete the challenges with out the support of him and all his medical staff. Everyone, there provided me the support I needed. Thank you! Dr. Wadiwala & his staff! - Leslie
Reina S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Me encanta pues te explica detenidamente las cosas , deja que hagas preguntas y te responden , aparte si estás teniendo algún problema con tu alimentación te ayuda a darte un plan de alimentación para seguirlo ! Estoy encantada con los resultados! Recomendado al 100% I love it because it explains things carefully, lets you ask questions and they answer you, apart from that if you are having a problem with your diet it helps you to give you a food plan to follow it! I am delighted with the results! 100% recommended!
Kristy A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Muy buena
MOESHA S.
Submitted 07/29/22
He was straight forward with everything he got right to the point he was completely professional with the risk of the surgery he truly had my best interest at heart I would definitely recommend
Hannoleth P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excelente todo el proceso.
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/23/22
I good a very good experience and I will definitely recommend dr Wadiwala.
SHELLY S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very nice and polite staff and dr knows his profession my surgery went very well so far 100lbs less