Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Houston Weight Loss

Surgical Weight Loss located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Houston Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quinton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great service
Angelica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Staff at Dr Wadiwala’s are professional and knowledgeable… The staff took time to answer all my questions … thank you!
Berenice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Wadiwala did a Good job with the surgery. He and his staff were very professional, patient, and courteous every time we had questions. My experience with their office is so pleasant that i highly recommend them all, they are a great team to work with!
ESTAJEAN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The staff were pleasantly professional. Dr. Was straight to the point. Answered my questions and was very personable.
DESIREE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The best experience with the Dr., the staff and the procedure.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
It’s was a smooth experience and amazing staff highly recommended
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Absolutely love Dr Wadiwala and staff. They have been so helpful, supportive and friendly throughout.
Karina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great staff! Great service
HENRIETTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
He and his staff are awesome. They make you feel like you are their only patient.
Juana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I loved
VANESSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Nice staff My surgery was seamless I 100% recommend this place
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Always friendly staff, the Doctor is very professional 100%recomended
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very professional and kind
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I’m so happy that I’m very pleased with Dr Wadewala thank you so much for everything you’ve done for me Marry Christmas and.a happy new year 2023 best wishes
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
This clinic was recommended by friend and I trust their professionalism. Videocalls appointments are available for people who doesn’t live around the area and provided all the information need it
Yolanda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Efficient and knowledgeable
Marina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Yo lo super recomiendo. cuando fui a mi primer visita a consultar llegue con 269 libras y el me opero el 28- Noviembre-2022 con exelentes resultados sin ninguna complicacion. Gracias a Dios no tuve ningun malestar y ay poko a poko me estoy recuperando con sus indicaciones y siguiendo todo al pie de la letra. 2 semanas antes comenzamos con una dieta liquida y a una sem despues de mi cirugia hoy fui a mi primer cita para revision y pese 242. llevo 27 libras perdidas. Estoy contenta y recomiendo tiene un exelente equipo de trabajo. te supervisan te llaman te recuerdan y eso es bueno. El hospital exelente todo, muy amables un trato muy cordial de parte de enfermeria. yo muy contenta. y muy agradecida
MIRIAM BUSTILLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
very nice
OMAR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great experience, best decision in my life
Brooke A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
It was fine